Home

Posted on: April 12, 2017

2017 Capital Improvement Project Schedule

Lochbuie town logo 2016_09_14a_KHA_Logo

Sewer line repairs and improvements will begin on Monday, April 17, 2017 near the intersections of Stagecoach Ave. and Shenandoah Way.

Tuesday, April 18 near Shenandoah Way, Lonewolf Circle and Lonewolf Drive.

Wednesday, April 19 near Willow Drive and Meadowlark Circle.

Friday, April 21 near Willow Drive and Locust Ave.

Monday, April 24 near Locust Ave., Wenatchee St and Winnipeg St. 

Tuesday, April 25 near Willow Drive and Wagon Trail Ave.

Wednesday, April 26 near Valdai Ave, Yakima Ct. and Zante Way.

Thursday, April 27 near Versailles St., Prairie Ave., and Frontier Place. 

Friday, April 28 near Valdai St. and Locust Avenue.

Monday, May 1 near Zante St. and Spruce Avenue. 

Also, Monday May 1 through May 4, 2017 the Town will be performing trench patching and site restoration in these areas around town.