Board of Trustees

Town Board Members

The Town of Lochbuie is a Statutory Town. The Town consists of an elected Mayor and six Town Board members. The top three candidates for Board seats receive staggered 4 year terms, with the remaining 3 seats and the Mayor receiving a 2 year term. The Trustees shall normally meet twice per month to conduct town business. Town business includes the introduction and passage of town ordinances and resolutions for the preservation of the public health, safety and welfare.

The Town Board meetings are held the first and third Tuesday every month at 7:00 pm in Building "B" next to Town Hall.

Residents are invited and encouraged to attend Board Meetings.  

 

 

TermBoard MemberEmail
2012-2014Michael Mahoney , Mayormmahoney@lochbuie.org
2010-2014Candy Veldhuizen, Mayor Pro Tem

cveldhuizen@lochbuie.org

 2014Grant Doherty, Trustee

gdoherty@lochbuie.org

2012 - 2016Jacob Lofgren, Trustee

jlofgren@lochbuie.org

2010 - 2014Mardi Early, Trusteemearly@lochbuie.org
2012 - 2016 Lois Lanter, Trustee

llanter@lochbuie.orgllanter@lochbuie.org

2012 - 2016Larry Strock, Trustee

lstrock@lochbuie.org


 

 

 

59 MEETING AND AGENDAS

BOARD MEETING AGENDAS

 

BOARD MEETING MINUTES